Ollie & Charlie

Settling in
  • Domestic Short Hair
  • 10 & 12 years
  • Male
  • Admitted June 2022
  • Ref:44019

Support and Health

Do I have any medical conditions?

Existing conditions

Ollie has Hyperthyroidism and is on treatment for this that he will need to continue in his new home, our vets will be more than happy to discuss this with you in more detail if you are interested in rehoming.

Who I can live with

Can I live with dogs?

Yes

Can I live with cats?

Yes

Can I live with small pets?

Yes

Additional information

Ollie and Charlie would be happy to share their home with other cats and dogs following careful introductions, they would also be okay to live with securely housed small pets.

Family and environment

What kind of family am I looking for?

They would make a great pair for any family home with children of any age.

What type of environment would suit me?

Ollie and Charlie will need access outside once settled in their new home.

About Ollie & Charlie

Ollie and Charlie are handsome pair of boys! They're well bonded, and often seen grooming and cuddling each other. They both love lap time and a fuss. Ollie is a cheeky lad who likes to nibble and lick you for attention and will jump in your lap as soon as you sit down. Charlie will always sit next to you and paw you if you don't stroke him. They would make a great pair for any home, and we believe they would be able to live with calm older dogs too.

Interested in adopting me?

Ready to get started? We always start with our pets’ individual needs, which is why we need to find out a bit more about you first.

Get started